Monday, 27 September 2010

When a tv show ends...


omfg, when a show gets cut...WHO THE FUCK ARE YOU TO MAKE THE DESISION THAT NO-ONE WATCHES THE TV SHOW??? ARE YOU CALLING ME A NO-ONE? WOW THANKS.. YAY FOR MY SELF WORTH NOW DROPPING..

In all seriousness, we've probably all had a tv show we loved / watched that got cut.

it's happened to me several times, i don't know whether it's because god hates me, karma or i just have the shittest taste in tv shows ever. When Ugly Betty got cut I WAS BED RIDDEN FOR 3 WEEKS...... anyone else feel the same? I LOVED UGLY BETTY.

if you didn't watch ugly betty.. end your life, nah i'm joking..kinda.
no but seriously you should watch it, it's amazing. and i'm crying with EMOTIONAL SCARS!!!!!!!!
tv's shows are getting axed left right and centre, it reminds me of the sugababes, everytime i blink they have a new member. it's put me off watching tv? you know? i don't want to get attached to a tv show, if they're going to fucking axe it! okay i sound socially retarded but if i'm sick i deserve a tv show, if they end desperate housewives, vampire diaries, true blood or weeds.. i will cut a bitch.

1 comment:

  1. lets not put a curse on Vampire Diaries please....... thats MY show lol

    ReplyDelete