today i've decided to blog on people who state the obvious about my height, not only do they state the obvious, they state the obvious with a shocked face, and it makes me want to grip the closest mug / cup next to me by the handle and repeatedly bash it against their face.
For those who don't know, i'm 6'6 nearly 6'7 .. it's okay get it out of your system.. go on
"holy fuckballs you're tall that's like giant material hehehe" mk, i'm glad we got that over.. anyways everytime i meet someone, the first thing they'll say is "ahaha you're really tall!" or.. when i haven't seen someone in a while, "Wow, you've grew taller" "stop eating fertalizer" "when you going to stop growing?" "You make me look small" .. i could go on.. it's the one's who ask me like.. "Why are you so tall?" WHY ARE YOU SO RETARDED HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO KNOW WHY I'M SO TALL DO YOU THINK I STUDIED A TALL DEGREE IN SCHOOL DO I LOOK LIKE A TALL EXPERT NO I DID NOT MAJOR IN HEIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"wow you're so tall" OMG THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TELLING ME, BECAUSE I'VE BEEN WONDERING FOR YEARS WHY PEOPLE KEEP LOOKING AT ME AND WHY I KEPT HITTING MY HEAD OFF THE TOP OF THE DOOR FRAME AND WHY I COULDN'T GET CERTAIN CLOTHES TO FIT ME THANK YOU SO MUCH CAPTAIN OBVIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UGH I'LL SEND YOU A GIFT BASKET FOR YOUR MIRACULOUS DISCOVERY.
why do these people exist?

No comments:
Post a Comment